COMMUNITY CALENDAR

Home of the LaCrosse Tigers

YELOBLUR

 

Upcomincalendarg Events @ LCPL

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Soon                       Friday, March 16

The Indiana State Museum will be presenting 2 performances for the students at Wanatah School. For grades K-2, they will present Reptile Theater, for grades 3-8, Liar’s Bench. These are being provided through a Kankakee R.E.M.C. Round up grant and the LaCrosse Public Library.

 

Tuesday, Feb. 13–9:30-10 am–Sit and Be Fit, exercises for Seniors

Wednesday, Feb. 14 –Happy Valentines Day–Story Time 10-10:45 am

Thursday, Feb. 15–

Friday, Feb. 16 –9:30-10 am–Sit and Be Fit, exercises for Seniors

Monday, Feb., 19 — 6:00 pm–Library Board Meeting

Tuesday, Feb., 20–9:30-10 am–Sit and Be Fit, exercises for Seniors

Wednesday, Feb. 21 — Story Time 10-10:45 am

Thursday, Feb. 22– 3:15–After School Movie

Friday, Feb. 23 –9:30-10 am–Sit and Be Fit, exercises for Seniors

 

Monday, Feb., 26-

Tues., Feb. 27 — 9:30-10 am–Sit and Be Fit, exercises for Seniors

Wed., Feb. 28 —- Story Time 10-10:45 am

Thurs., March 1–3:15 –Lego Club

Friday, March 2 — 9-10:30- Blood Pressure Check, Coffee & Doughnuts

9:30-10 am–Sit and Be Fit, exercises for Seniors

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


YELOBLUR

The LaCrosse Public Library Board
meets the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
in the Community Room.

YELOBLUR

We will be posting fish frys, pancake breakfasts, and fund raising events for the community.
Contact Karla Wilson at 219-754-2606
or email to 
karlawilson@lacrosse.lib.in.us

YELOBLUR

Do you have LaCrosse memorabilia to display
at the LaCrosse Public Library?

We would appreciate your donated or loaned items such as
photos, pens, pencils, plates, rulers, bottles, books, mugs,
business receipts, calendars, tape measures, letter openers –
whatever you may have showing the names of
past businesses in our community.

New library interior 14

The LaCrosse Public Library is missing a high school yearbook for the year 1985.

Yearbook

Please help us complete our LaCrosse High School collection.

We now have our school yearbooks on DVDs.


LaCrosse Memorabilia

Thank you for your help in preserving history!

@ Copyright LaCrosse Public Library 2013 – 2017